Spotlight: Lauderdale & Colbert counties

Building on its musical legacy, the Shoals offers a variety of programs to encourage development and residency

Coldwater Falls in Tuscumbia. Lauderdale and Colbert counties, in the northeast corner of Alabama, are known as The Shoals. The counties and their four main cities — Florence, Tuscumbia, Muscle Shoals and Sheffield — put a lot of effort into improving quality of life for residents and visitors. Tennessee River waterfront,…

Thank you for reading!

To continue reading this article you must be registered and logged into this site. If you already have an account please login now, otherwise you can click here to register for new account. Registration is FREE.

Login       Register

The latest Alabama business news delivered to your inbox