Contact Us

Physical Address 2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 120, Birmingham, AL 35209
Mailing Address P.O. Box 66200, Mobile, AL 36660
Phone 205-802-6363 |  Fax 205-802-6393 | Subscriptions 1-833-454-5060

PRESIDENT & PUBLISHER
T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER & SALES DIRECTOR
Walker Sorrell
wsorrell@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 101

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Chris McFadyen
chris@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 104

EDITOR
Erica West
ewest@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 123

COPY EDITOR
Nedra Bloom
nedra@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 122

COPY EDITOR
Dave Helms
dhelms@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 129

ART DIRECTOR
Virginia Mathers
gin@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 109

WEB PRODUCER
Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

EDITORIAL STAFF
Stephen Potts
snpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 212

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Hal Cain
hcain@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 111

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Lee Mills
lmills@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 102

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Chandler Busby
cbusby@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 103

ACCOUNTING
Keith Crabtree
​acct@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202

TRAFFIC & ADMINISTRATION
Molly Lipski Powell
mlipski@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 112

DIRECTOR OF INTEGRATED MEDIA
Sheila Wardy
swardy@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 108

DIRECTOR OF AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
Mark Singletary
msingletary@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 106