Spotlight on Jackson, Marshall, DeKalb & Cherokee Counties

Jackson, Marshall, DeKalb and Cherokee counties in northeast Alabama are part of a tri-state area that includes Tennessee and Georgia, and close to the heart of the space program, Huntsville. Crisscrossed by major highways for ideal economic development and blessed with unsurpassed natural beauty, the counties have the best of both worlds. They benefit from economic development…

Thank you for reading!

To continue reading this article you must be registered and logged into this site. If you already have an account please login now, otherwise you can click here to register for new account. Registration is FREE.

Login       Register

The latest Alabama business news delivered to your inbox