Spotlight: Fayette, Lamar & Marion Counties

Marion, Fayette and Lamar counties, located in northwest Alabama, are home to healthy downtown districts, amenities for residents and visitors and a variety of manufacturing employers.

The courthouse in Fayette County. Photo by Art Meripol. Marion, Fayette and Lamar counties are located in northwest Alabama. They have natural resources, healthy downtown districts and amenities that benefit residents and visitors. The region also offers many job opportunities, a trend officials expect to continue. Several new companies have opened…

Thank you for reading!

To continue reading this article you must be registered and logged into this site. If you already have an account please login now, otherwise you can click here to register for new account. Registration is FREE.

Login       Register

The latest Alabama business news delivered to your inbox