Ivey Names Four to Port Authority

Tony Cochran, Alvin Hope, Carl Jamison and Patricia Sims Gov. Kay Ivey has appointed three new members to the Alabama State Port Authority board and reappointed a fourth. All will begin their terms this month, and all will be recommended to the Alabama State Senate for confirmation during the next regular…

Thank you for reading!

To continue reading this article you must be registered and logged into this site. If you already have an account please login now, otherwise you can click here to register for new account. Registration is FREE.

Login       Register

The latest Alabama business news delivered to your inbox