Auburn University's 2018 Annual Entrepreneurship Summit

ABOVE FROM LEFT: Former Accenture CEO Joe Forehand Jr. was inducted into Auburn University’s Hall of Fame; Bob Broadway and Tara Wilson received Entrepreneur of the Year awards; Michael Johnson received the Young Entrepreneur of the Year award. Photos by Thomas Boutwell, courtesy of Auburn Joe Forehand Jr., longtime CEO of Accenture and a 1971…

Thank you for reading!

To continue reading this article you must be registered and logged into this site. If you already have an account please login now, otherwise you can click here to register for new account. Registration is FREE.

Login       Register

The latest Alabama business news delivered to your inbox